Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-11-29 - 9:23 a.m. - I Live At Andrea's.

at andrea's

it's early... she's awake now though, my cell phone rang and woke her.

we went MAD shopping yesterday! then we came back to her place and chilled. I swear I live here.

And yeah, slept, talked to people. Then we went downtown... she went off with Lance, (don't know where) and I went with Sam to see that elf movie (which we ended up leaving to go to his sister's apartment). There were a lot of drunk people there. It was funny. It was a lot easier to talk to him last night than it had been at school ever.

Went back to Andrea's... she was already there (Lance had to go to Ohio the next morning so I guess they had to come home earlier than usual). We talked about our nights (and some things we found out...wow.) and then I konked out.

And now. It's morning and I have to get ready for work.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18