Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-04-04 - 11:09 p.m. - ROCK THAT BODY HOTTIE

i'm putting off studying and homework

i've put it off all weekend

it's 11 o'clock on sunday

i hate myself for it, i don't know why i do it

but the homework, the studying, it needs done,

otherwise life is good, i have amazing amazing friends, andrea and hillary reprezent, and of course sarah and lauren are great

boys are fun

homework is not

everyone already knew that

i like writing in my black sketchbook as a journal. i can relase everything i feel and think, without being afraid of being judged, or altering my writing some so it seems like something I think someone would want to read.

this weekend was cool. last weekend was awesome. my social life is good.

i'm so tired. i wish i'd work on homework. it just always seems as if i'd never finish it anyway.

drove today. 2 months.

worked today, worked out then got shirts at TJ maxx. oh how i love that store, oh how i don't like working, oh how i like having money.

track meet yesterday. only race that i liked was the 4by4. my team is wonderous... brezina, swope, me, egolf. gotta love it.

the real A team was in Virginia, sa-oo, we were the A team, and we got 3rd in our heat, which was good. considering all 8 lanes were filled.

maybe we will run together again.

I SAW DAN FROM LOCK HAVEN! awww he looks so much older, his hair grew out and he got taller.

I haven't seen Kevin in so long. I kind of wish I would, and kind of wish I wouldn't. We talk online a lot, mostly about sex.

when is moving on? i wanna go

im psyched

and stuff

the 24th being a saturday and also the night of junior prom, haha, i'd so rather go to movin on

it was kick ass last year

this year should be the same

well

i'm gonna go hopefully work on homework, seeeeeeeeeya

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18