Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-08-16 - 10:51 a.m. - missin matt and likin life

i update a lot now!! AH!

soooo me and Jessieee went downtown last night and saw the princess diaries 2. We left thinking that we, infact, COULD be princesses!

Ha...we had to park on the road cos it was free and I had no extra money. :-P

anywaaayy..Hillary came down with Alex for a little.. they are VERY cute! It kind of made me miss Matt, but not really, cos me and Matt are so different. Hillary and Alex are very coupley- well, this could be because they are officially together, I don't know? Matt... we're just... like we hold hands and stuff, but we just...talk. and hang out. we usually only do the whole..kissing thing, when no one else is around. There's nothing wrong with either way of coupley-ness, I just feel more comfortable with mine. And eh, it's subject to change anyway.

It's weird. I'm not sure if we're close enough/know each other well enough yet to be...officially together, but we ACT like we are.

I can talk to him. Come to think of it, telling him the thing that happened with Nick... it wasn't that hard. ot aggrivating. or pressured. I didn't have to lace it up with little fake details to make it sound better- I just. Told him.

and he understood.

I wonder....when we will be official? I made some comment at Augustin's that one night about how I "didn't want a boyfriend for the Summer"... so I'm confused? Maybe he's actually on the same page as me, and feels as if we should get to know each other better- even though I KNOW that I wanna be with him. But hey.

Better safe than sorry right(?)

soooo after Hillary and Alex left, Jessie and I were so astounded at the cuteness that we decided to walk down College. We saw Wolf, who joined us.. ya know, Wolf is pretty damn cool.

haha, he's helping me search for this jacket on Ebay thats 98.00 in Connections, that I'm in love with.

Everyone knows of my jacket fetishes...this year it's BLAZERRSSSS rarr and I already have 2. One from a few years ago when they were SORT of in fashion, and one from when I splurged on it a few weeks ago:-).

I'm makin mad money lately though... so it's cool.

I think I wanna go into fashion- like as a career. A designer or a buyer or something. I'm taking a fashion and technology course in the spring- with CHRISTOFF!! ohhh yes. I love how my schedule is perfect.

My life is pretty damn perfect. Aside from the whole um... red light fiasco.

I'm getting my REAL laminated liscence on Tuesday! Ha hahahaha I can't believe I haven't gotten that yet.

Eh, I'm hungry. and I gotta go pick up a shift soon...being...I didn't have to work today, but I asked to, cos I'mma make a little over 50 bucks for 7 hours.

oh yessir.

:-*

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18