Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-10-16 - 11:45 p.m. - homecoming!

mattfreiji: looooooooooven

Auto response from THpandex4U87:


HOMECOMING WITH THE GIRLS TIME! ahahaha


back muuuchhhh a-lata
i miss him. i miss him. i miss him. AAHHH i miss him i miss him!
my matt....ahh. its so weird not having seen him for 3 going on 4 days now. last night i had to go to sleep for the PSAT's but I knew he was going to call...SOOO i made my message into a message to HIM and turned my phone off. it was like "Hey Matt...you're the only one calling me this late, I figure...I miss you, I hope you're having fun in Flarduh.." etcetc
last night was cool..me and Jesthpa went to the game. we smoked with Aleisha when we got down there...which was interesting, haha it was out of a plastic pen. then we saw Caitlin and Jan and FUCKIN AGUSTIN which was mad sweet...then just kind of...walked off by ourselves, looking for boys and whatnot...ahah
it was weird, all of Matt's friends with the exception of Adam were there and they were like..Lizzz whats up and stuff...and it made me miss Matt a lot aahhh.
overall, last night was alright
but TONIGHT was amazing.
Well, PSATs this morning, I definitely kicked its ass, thank you very much. that SAT class ....now I'm pretty happy I went...not gonna lie. I knew how to do everything and I knew which questions not to fill answers in and which ones to attempt. You darned shootin...I did amazing.
then I went home and SLEPT and it was AMAZING, it was just. straight sleep. ohhh yes.
THEN picked up JEsthpa cos she had driven the past two nights which rocked more than i can explain. went to Lauren's and eeeveryone was there already...Julia, Kendra, Farnaz, Lauren M and Lauren S, obviously. We had a blast as usual, especially taking about a thousand pictures before we left.
Lauren M, Jess and I took my car to Wegmans to say hello before going to the dance. ohh we saw Hott Andrew. According to Lauren, he was checking me out. OK so he said me and Jess were "like 12 years old" when we first met him like a month ago cos we were under 18. he's 20, I think. But he said once that I reminded him of some girl where he used to live. He talked pretty highly of her, and I notice him looking at me sometimes. He really is so hot.
But.
I wouldn't trade Matt for ANYTHING. EVER. Matt, is amazing, ah... i cant WAIT to see him tomorrow,..4 hours of verkin first but THEN, ahh Matt. He's my favvooorriite.
Anyhow. the three of us met up with everyone else at DENNYS yeeees denny's...the Laurens work there so they got to see some..special co workers. The food was good and inexpensive, which was VERY nice.
HAHa Iiii had the same dress on as I did Freshman year. I wanted to do something sweet with my purple skirt and ripped up tights..haha at FIRST when I saw Lisa I was pissed cos I was like...I SO wanted to do something crazy. But then I thought what she was wearing was really sweet, and forgot about it and danced with her, haha
WELL it was an awesome dance, I have to admit. I danced with CHRISTOFF a lot, and Marshall and ALL of my girl friends, including JESSIEEE who is so cute when she dances! and Abbie, who..haha Abbie, I think we're gonna get our nose-piercing action on on Tuesday...with Jessie, I think?
THEY PLAYED THE MACARENA AAHH I was PSYCHED.
We left the dance a a lil early...Lauren S and Farnaz went to get dessert, Lauren M went with Jess Novak, Julia...did I guess, and Jess and I...well, I took her home
then
went to Hatchetttss and it was sweet, Keith and Brian Harden were there. We sat on the couch and chilled for about half an hour then I left for home.
And it was a very nice night.
and Matt should call soon.... ahh, I can't wait to see him tomorrow...work is going to go so slow!
much love...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18