Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-10-19 - 5:54 p.m. - tidbittin'

hey andrea, you SHOULD come say "HI! HOW ARE YOU DOING TODAY"...cos I'd probably like it. seriously. like in the way that it might be nice even if you were being sarcastic.
anyway
I'm PMSing so horribly. today wasn't wonderful.
but I just talked with Hillary and everything is so much better and I'm really happy about that
i've been leaving for lunch a lot lately...it's nice...haha shoved jessie in my trunk 2 days ago and went to backyard and today, jan caitlin and i went to mcdonalds, and tomorrow me and hillary are going to burger kinggaaa
(McBurgerKing)....
Well, I'm seein my loven tonight as usual...just later... right now i have precalc homework! OY
....

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18