Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2004-10-22 - 10:50 a.m. - Friday Off

Dear Uterus/Female Genitals in General.
Please start menstruating. You know, that process that makes me REALLY tired and bitchy and upset all the time. PLEEASSEE convulse and give me horribly bad cramps so I can't even sleep. Please make me feel as if evreryone hates me- PLEASE GUSH BLOOD, PLEASE.
Sincerely,
A Scared To Death Liz
that's all I need to see, that's all I need, to stop freaking out. Two days on the sugar pills now. The lady said that they often deal with girls getting little to no periods. But, it was somewhat heavy the first day and i had bad cramps the first day last time, also it started after the first pill! I'll be on the third soon! I asked the lady if I should be worried... I told her about that one time I forgot to take it in the morning so I took it at night, and then started to take it at night routinely. I think I forgot it once more after that though.
Something inside tells me to shut the hell up, you're not pregnant. You would just know...you'd have a feeling. Remember that time you thought you were when he didn't even cum and also was wearing a condom?
You flip out about nothing at all.
***
last night was pretty awesome. I went to the hockey game with Hillary, Jessie and Alexa. Matt is very fast! Garret Corl is suprisingly good, and Adam Pisoni gets very rageful. All in all, it was fun to watch. Then I went to Hillary's afterwards and chilled there till Matt called...theennn went to Goins house and sat around while the guys played video games. I left to be home at 11, and around 11:30 Matt calls and says "Hey, do you think it'd be worth it to stop by for half an hour?"
YES.
I waited for him outside cos I knew he was close, and when he got here I said "It's always worth it to see you,"
and he agreed and hugged me.
I told him about my little fear. We talked about what we would do, but it was half joking because we're both the kind of people that just know when something's going to happen and when it doens't. We both just know I'm not pregnant, or maybe we only hope- the condom broke ONCE- and only a little bit got out and I AM on birth control, and that was a few weeks before my period, not nearly to ovulation I think?
I think I feel a cramp brewing! AH!
and I'm not getting any "morning sickness" and Hillary said I would. I feel fine, a little hungry maybe
A LITTLE NORMAL MAYBE
....oy vey.
Well, I'm gonna go get some food and stuff....

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18