Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2005-02-13 - 10:10 p.m. - Dear Loven...

"I'm so happy I told you how I really felt...because I had it all wrong. Your feelings were never doubted, mine were. Everything I accused you of, unbeknownst to even myself, I was afraid I had committed. Now that it's over, I know how much I value you. I almost lost you and it was horrible. I never want to lose you. You always loved me and I was blind to it, so I declared that you didn't. You can only make me feel wonderful if I'm open to it, and I wasn't. I had closed up entirely to you and your affection, without even realizing it. You always felt the same. I imagined things and accentuated little negatives to make my distorted image of reality the truth when it wasn't. After all that, you're still here and still loving... thanks. You're my first ever real valentine, and you're the only one I'd ever want. I love you more than anything."

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18