Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2005-03-07 - 12:22 a.m. - matt freiji

I LOVE MATT FREIJI. I FUCKING LOVE HIM. HE IS AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING

so i'm really drunk and have been tonight.. we got in a HUGE fight and I said some MEAN shit that ws so bad ... but i was so outgoing and would NOT let hmspeak rudely to me and i did NOT let him step on me.
and we got in a huge fight!!!! buyt he drovbe me ome and i cried and tol;d him how much i adored him and loved him, and he hugged me tight and told me all these things. i love matt! i love him so much, more than anything,I SWEAR I MEAN THAT. i adore him, i love him, i love him so much.
MATT!!! he is everything!!! matt mtt matt!!!!!!! i didnt want to leave his car. we j8sut sat there and i huggfed him and he held me and it was great. i felt so bad for what i said, i wasnt thinking at alll and i was so sorry and still am.
matt is te only one i want! only!
im so lucky to be with the only one i want! i know every noook and cranny of his body and his brain. it's all so beautiful.
and man, do i love being drunk!
but i love matt even if im not. hes my loven. ill stick through anything. i told him tonmight i wouldnt leave. he told me to put my shoes on so hed take me home but i told him no, i wont leave. we're going towork this out matt.
and we did!!!! i love him!!
i might just cvall him tonight, hugging him tonight in his car and shoving myself into hm, him stroking my hai and saying...liz i love you. dont doubt that. that was wonderful. mattt!!! i want to see him right now, ive never wanted to see him more. i want to hug him and kiss him and love him...
alright well thats enogh. matt freiji is mine and the only one i want, i love him so much and i mean it. more than i could ever explain.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18