Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2005-05-16 - 4:09 p.m. - PROM WAS VURRY FUN!

here I am, from the library.
So, some stuff went down last week, and I didn't want to talk about it because I hoped it would just go away- but I guess I was wrong. They really like the drama, enough to talk about it to anyone who will listen- including in the locker room where we can HEAR YOU. Please, just stop. We're not talking, so why should you? It's like a fly in your bedroom when you're trying to sleep. You can live with its buzzing, it's not a big deal, but after a while it gets really, REALLY annoying. I have NO beef- we don't have to like each other, just stop talking crap and making threats, alright?? It's almost as childish as putting candy on car windshields. Almost.
Prom- was a LOT of fun. Matt and I inevitably got in a fight, but after that was done with- we had a nearly magical time. Ha, I feel so DISNEY saying that- but we had a lot of fun together. Somehow we always managed to get to the snack tables, and grab some punch. I got lots of great pictures and I can't wait to share them with everyone at school. Hopefully they will be done tonight. aahhh!
after prom, we went to Kelly's. It was an interesting time to say in the least.
Yes, so- the list. Hillary looked fantabulous as expected. Jess T. looked very cute, as she did at junior. Wow, sooo many people looked amazing, everyone really seemed to get so excited for prom. Even the DJ was decent.
Ha, my parents made us get those cheesy pictures at prom. The people there wanted us to hold hands infront- and we were like- do we have to do that?
So we didn't.
OH and before prom- merehehr. That was some fun. THANKS to Brandy for getting Matt's boutanneire!<-can't spell.
MATT forgot my corsage at his apartment, and when I was like- let's get it- he said "do you think we should?"
UHHH

Anyway.

It was a good time! I loved my dress and my date and my friends who were there, agg, it was amazing. and also it was Anna's birthday- YAY for Anna!!!

Matt and I talked a lot on Sunday, about us and our problems...we really do have a lot of issues sometimes. We tried to work it out and speculate over what could be causing our fights. I hope it's just a phase. He's my loven. I want to be with him more than anything, I hope he believes me when I tell him that.
And, I have 8 minutes left! I'm off toooo...ship stuff, and get food/check my hours at Wegmans.
I <3 Hillary Ward a lot.
ok bye

13 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18