Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2005-05-11 - 9:22 p.m. - -

I'm really excited for prom, but mad at Matt for some more stupid stuff that I'll probably forget about tomorrow.
I talked to his mom tonight, she's such a sweetheart, and I'm sad that they won't be in town this weekend. I wanted our parents to finally meet!
but yea, I have such a gorgeous dress and so does Hillary. GOODNESS I love that girl- she is ALWAYS ALWAYS always there, and I can think of many times in the past week or so that I've texted or called her and it's been Hillary to the Rescue. I just hope I can be that for her sometimes too.
like, ah. she's been the most supportive person ever. and I appreciate that more than anything.
My mom has been amazing as well, she's been there to listen to me rant and to help me out. I gave her the coolest card for mother's day- and wrote a message in it. Sigh. I love my mommy, even though she drives me nuts.
ohhh crap i need to work on health.
butyea, and friday is idisyncrasy- where I met Matt last year!!! Ahhhh good times with Hdub. As always.
She's my soul sista, I swear it. We've had such a similar childhood-given she had some rough times that I didn't, but we did the same wacky, weird things. Because we are wacky, weird people.
I asked a guy on the street if he would be offended if I yelled "merh!" at him from a car window. He got confused then said "...er, no" and smiled. I said thanks, and walked off.
And I got a parking ticket! MErrhhh! Cos we were like one minute late.
Andrea lent me the 7th gossip girl and I'm so psyched to read it..ahh I have a lot of respect for Andrea. We're not tight or anything like that- but we're cool and she just keeps out of all the stupid things that happen, and I think it's great. i wanna be just like her when I grow up! no, I'm kidding. but still.
I can't wait for Summer, at all. Hillary and I went to her house today and she was like-"look, my hose is out. that means Summer"
and yea, I don't understand the hose thing. But it felt great outside today. And I didn't put pants on after tanning cos I was too hot. merhehr.
GOSH my dad got this ice cream and it's so good
i'mma go eat it.
...still psyched for prom!!!


3 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18