Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-11-06 - 10:17 p.m. - My Birthday

IT'S MY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!! YAYAYAYAYA!!!!! :SPAZ: I'm 14, finally!

Okay, yea, I lied, sorry, I've been 13 for the past, erm, year. Oh Well. I'm 14 now.

Anyway... I really need to finish the entry from yesterday. I'll put a link to it above because just everything is so important now, this is a huge turning point.

Things I Got For Mah Birthday:

Britney Spears tickets from my parents (yay!), like 10 pens from Tim, 20 buck from Ivan, (I still owe you stuff!), Something from Will that he forgot at home, Abbie tried to give me 15 cents (lol), lipgloss from my dad (yay! vanilla!), and many good wishes from many people.

A lot of weird and odd things happened (including Chris "clueing me in" on some things), but they're not very important. Must finish weekend story.

love you all, on my birthday!

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18