Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-01-10 - 8:24 p.m. - Tired...

"There's another case of Sprite in the car"

"Oh.. well, I'm kinda tired. Can I get it later?"

"I knew you wouldn't get off your fuckin' fat ass for just a fuckin' minut-"

"Okay, alright" :Gets up, walks to car...:

The story of my life.

I laughed as I jogged to the car. Nothing seems to really matter anymore.

Nothing but that stupid math grade. Ugh on the math people for making it harder to do quizzes after you've studied for a long while, ugh on them for making it easy for people who never study and never do their darned homework, I might be a better guesser than I am a problem-solver. Ugh! And, I'm really working for this A too!

Oh, by the way, I have a fat ass? :Yay!:

Science, A. Woo for me! Everyone around me is not higher than an 80% ('sides Bruno, that is, but he does not count).

I have a 92%! Woo - ! How did I do that...?

And, Social Studies. Easy A.

English. :GROAN:. Mckee does not make it easy to know when she has assigned soem stupid something-or-other! She writes it on the board in her scrawly handwriting and makes no reference to it whatsoever until the day that it is due, of course. Half the class still has to turn in the second copy of the dupont, one being me, because we had no idea that it was due so early.

And, we have to read Murder on the Orient Express next. Who's gonna be bored?! Everyone!

And Then There Were None is a really, really good book, and I am having no trouble at all with it. But, Orient Express is just.. boring, dull, plotless, stupid, not one bit in any way omniscient, and, in my opinion, that's what gives books pizazz, is seeing into everyone's heads, and yet still not being aware of who is the murderer... suspense, I tell you...

UGH. I have a horrible headache, and if I were to get into the recent events, being in the past two days, it would take me about four to explain, I think I shall take a nap, then wake up later and do the random bits of homework I didn't do earlier, just as I did last night. so much to write about!.... so tired

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18