Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-01-11 - 4:35 p.m. - Ehhh..

I think it might just be time to describe, in enough detail as needed, the past few days...

Oh, what an interesting opening statement.

Anyway.

Well, I guess I'll start from Monday. We had no school on Monday, so Peter, Ivan and I went downtown. Abbie was supposed to come, but we didn't end up meeting her until a while later, at Mike's. After being downtown, we went to Peter's, and I don't really feel like writing about anything involving that :pokemon: or anything else :peter>ivan>liz>bestfriendsstupidargumentstupid:

We all went home around,... like, 8 or something. 8:30? I forget.

Weird convos occured that night, but I really don't feel like writing about it.

Tuesday- school. Was fun because I was tan and such. Can't remember anything interesting that happened then.

Wednesday- School. I supposedly

looked "hot". Long story- actually, it's not. But, I don't feel like writing about it.

Ugg, there's so much I want to write about involving Wednesday night, Thursday, and TODAY (UGG!)... but, certain people read this diary, so there.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18