Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-02-19 - 7:17 p.m. - entry for no reason

Okay, I think maybe I am getting the story straight.

Some people thought I liked Peter, and I guess a little bit ago, before him and Andrea, I did, or maybe they just thought I did because we talk alot, I don't know. I don't know who they are, but if any of them happens to read my diary- I don't like Peter, I did a week or so ago for like a day, and then didn't. Some people thought he liked me, but he doesn't and never did, so it's all good. We're friends.

I think I was sassy and rude in my last entry, for a bunch of reasons, most out of Andrea's control so I shouldn't have dissed her like that. I'm sorry. Also, when I said that whole "they're prolly having a Liz iz a bitch" conversation" thing, I was thinking someone more along the lines of Ivan would start it, not Andrea... doesn't seem like something she'd do, but Ivan, would not put it past that kid.

I guess that's that.

(_iz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18