Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2001-09-08 - 4:32 p.m. - Pittsburgh ho!!

I'm so so thirsty.

Anyway, going to Pittsburgh. Leavin tonight, sorry if there are no updates Tomorrow or Sunday!

Going to see Emily Saturday and Maria and Ivan (SPAZ!!) Sunday. This is going to be amazing!!!!

School was pretty fun today, the sixth graders were scared of me.

Abbie and Ivan are goin out! you guys rock the lampshade! (er... kitchen, haha!)

There's a USC social tonite, i'm gonna be in town in time but why waste a perfectly good night. I'd rather sit around and be bored than go and get ridiculed.

Haven't talked to Chris for a long time! But he was on today, ha, jokes about when he;s older I'll wanna fuck him (lol) but he WILL be hot.

Pittsburgh is going to be fun. I gotta go pack now, talk to ya later.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18